irwan02@gmail.com

Phone: 206.228.1181  Fax: 888.801.0876

 

About

Properties

Communities

Resources

Contact Us

Irwan's

Network

Irwan's Network

Bookkeeping: Bluebug Bookkeeping | Stephanie Ray-Solum| P: 206.551.6288

 

Chiropractic: Levine Chiropractic | Richard Levine | P: 425.577.9844 | Web: levinechiropractic.net

 

Chinese Medicine: Universal Qi Healing Center | Hugo Lau | hugolau@gmail.com | P: 425.653.3500

 

Client Retention: SendOutCards| Nancy Robertson | nancyro@comcast.net | P: 425.641.7184

 

Contractor: Harmony Design and Build | Raymond Kent| raykent@earthlink.net | P: 206.730.0963

 

CPA: Good Sense Accounting | Don Quinn | don@goodsenseaccounting.com | P: 425.996.7113

 

Financial: Raymond James | Brian Frederick | brian.frederick@raymondjames.com | P: 206.433.1700

 

Green Products: Melaluca | Nina Kent | P: 206.417.3795

 

Home Inspection: Circumspect | Jim Roland| P: 206.999.7898

 

Home Inspection: Sound View Home Inspection | James Beck| P: 206.240.9593

 

Home Cleaning: Caliber Cleaning Inc. | Briana Norde | briana.norde@calibercleaninginc.com | P: 425.877.5918

 

Insurance: Nationwide Insurance | Lucy Whims | whimsl2@nationwide.com| P: 360.805.9484

 

Landscaping: Tapestry Landscape | Joe Sullivan | 206.310.2869

 

Massage Therapist: Deep Tissue Massage | Paul Hopkins | P: 206.779.2997

 

Mortgage Consultant: PMC Mortgage | Kathy White | kwhite@PMCdreamteam.com| P: 425.985.2073

 

Photography: Benny Photography | Benny Gunawan | www.bennyphotography.com | P: 425.283.3240

 

Photography: Lifebox Studio | Erwin Analau | www.lifeboxstudio.com | P: 206.349.4285

 

Prepaid Legals: Karla Stevens | kraestevens@comcast.net| P: 206.310.2543

 

Restaurant: Indo Café | 543 NE Northgate Way J, Seattle, WA 98125 | P: 206.361-0699

 

Roof & Window Cleaner: Robert Kaligis | 206.724.8923

 

Travel: CM Travel | Likhasinh Sayasane | lsayasane@cmtravelagent.com | 425.286.4185

 

Website: Skysoft Consulting | Rionald Soerjanto | www.skysoftconsulting.com | 206.330.2122

 

 

© 2016 Irwan Ngadisastra, SeattleIdealHomes.com.